>Happy Yoga

>I just remembered about Steve Ross today and did a session of his popular Inhale series (on American TV) as my personal practice this morning. It nearly killed me! I’d forgotten how strenuous his flowing yoga classes are. What I really like about Steve is his philosophy on life as described in his book “Happy Yoga: 7 reasons why there’s nothing to worry about”. The book describes how:

  • You can’t get happy, you can only be happy.
  • You can have true love.
  • You’re not fat.
  • You are not your daily grind.
  • You can change your world.
  • You will never die.
  • You can be yogic, and to the yogi, everything is bliss.

I’d suggest you Google Steve and if you ever get a chance to try one of his classes, DO IT! He has the ability to make people happy and that’s a rare gift!
Hugs,
Victoria

About Victoria Cunningham-Downey

A Yogini, Pilates Instructor and Teacher Trainer I have travelled the world in pursuit of happiness and found it back here at home with my husband and my dog!

Posted on February 12, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

