>Quantum Yoga

>I’ve been doing a bit of work with my Monday night class on Ayurveda – the ancient Indian system of healing and health. As part of that I was researching the tridoshas and yoga practices that can help to balance our constitution (and all the illnesses that come with imbalance) and I came across this site – http://www.quantumyoga.co.uk/ – which has been created by a woman called Lara Baumann. I’m thinking of attending a workshop she is holding this May in Cork although I’m a bit scared cos it looks like it’ll be inversions and deep back bends. I’ll let you know more details as soon as I get them…

Hugs,
Victoria

About Victoria Cunningham-Downey

A Yogini, Pilates Instructor and Teacher Trainer I have travelled the world in pursuit of happiness and found it back here at home with my husband and my dog!

Posted on March 17, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

