>October already!

>Hi all!

I can’t believe it’s October already and I’ve been back from Jersey for almost a month. But I have been a busy bee in that time:
1. I have completed the final dissertation for my OU Certificate in Promoting Public Health and will get the results the week before Christmas.
2. I have added some new classes to my weekly sessions and am now delivering Pilates classes on a Tuesday night at 6.30pm – 7.30pm in the Carn studio and also in Bodyworks Gym in Lurgan at 8pm.
3. I have been working on a new website for my yoga and pilates classes and will let you know when it goes live.
4. I have a new dog!!!! He’s called Foxy and and he’s a cross between a yorkshire terrier and a pomeranian so he’s very small and fluffy.

Leave me any comments you wish or send me an email and I’ll get back to you.
Hugs,
Victoria

About Victoria Cunningham-Downey

A Yogini, Pilates Instructor and Teacher Trainer I have travelled the world in pursuit of happiness and found it back here at home with my husband and my dog!

Posted on October 11, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

