>Autumn or Indian Summer??

>Hi All!

It is officially Autumn because it is September but, as so often happens when the kids all go back to school, the weather has had a last-ditch attempt at showing how lovely it can be here and we’ve had some scorchers this week.

I’m hoping it keeps up for the rest of the month as it’s the old ‘back-to-school’ feeling for some with lots of new faces in my classes through County Armagh and I’m glad to see them. I don’t want bad weather to give any of us an excuse to slack off our practice.

So, starting tomorrow, it’s back to the gym for me for a little bit of cardio and a head clearer on the treadmill then into the thick of all my yoga and Pilates classes. I’m hoping to get to a few new classes myself this term and will tell you all about them.

Good luck to anyone who’s starting anything new this month!

Hugs,
Victoria

About Victoria Cunningham-Downey

A Yogini, Pilates Instructor and Teacher Trainer I have travelled the world in pursuit of happiness and found it back here at home with my husband and my dog!

Posted on September 5, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

