Day 10 of the Yoga Commitment

Day 10:

Did I ever mention how much I LURVE Sadie Nardini??? Because I did another one of her brilliant videos today for FREE through You Tube! I studied with her in Mexico and I have signed up for her teacher training as I really like her way of teaching yoga. Her style is called ‘Core Strength Vinyasa Yoga’ and she focuses on developing inner body strength (both physically and mentally) so that the postures (and your life!) can express from this strong core. I just think she is amazing and am a definite cyber stalker of hers! Try this You Tube video and you will probably become one too!

Victoria

About Victoria Cunningham-Downey

A Yogini, Pilates Instructor and Teacher Trainer I have travelled the world in pursuit of happiness and found it back here at home with my husband and my dog!

Posted on February 17, 2012, in Yoga Practice and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

