Day 19 of the Yoga Commitment

Day 19:

We’re getting close to the end of this challenge and so I went back to my current favourite teacher Sadie Nardini and did a workout from her teacher training (which I am currently studying). I can’t show you this (apart from in class) so will direct you to her Youtube channel instead. There you can find all sorts of FREE workouts to fire up those core muscles and develop physical and mental strength.

Victoria

About Victoria Cunningham-Downey

A Yogini, Pilates Instructor and Teacher Trainer I have travelled the world in pursuit of happiness and found it back here at home with my husband and my dog!

Posted on February 26, 2012, in Yoga Practice and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hi! I would like to know how the online training went? Im considering joining also but a bit hesitant if it is worth it. I would like to know how the training has helped you in your teaching. Hope you could reply soon!

    • Hi Mimi,

      Do you mean you’d like to join Sadie’s course? If you are considering it, grab it now as she has it reduced from $525 to $299. It was a LOT of money for some training but if you like her style then you will enjoy it. I have learnt a lot from her, both about yoga and business – she’s a great mentor!

      Let me know how you go! All the best,
      Victoria

Leave a Reply

